How do I log in?
If you look in the upper right hand corner of the website, you will see the button to log in. Just sign up or enter your user name and password and you’re done.
Where is my profile?
Sign in. Look to the left hand side. Click the button that says “profile” and you’re there!
You can join any course for free for the first 30 days. If you don’t cancel, you will be billed on the 30th day. On the 31st day, you will receive access to the next module of the course unless it’s the Gold membership. In the Gold program, all the skills are available from day one.
How do I cancel?
Do I have access to the course materials I have already bought once I cancel?
Other questions? Please contact us here.